Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: DJ Mick Boogie & Busta Rhymes Presents “Dilla-gence”

Busta Rhymes has teamed with Mick Boogie to release a new online mixtape entitled “Dillagence” that they hope will continue to showcase the talents of the late J-Dilla. You can download the mixtape right here for FREE! Official Tracklisting:  
1.) Words From Ma Dukes
2.) Dillagence (produced by DJ Spinna)
3.) Takin What’s Mine
4.) Step Up
5.) The Conversation (f/ Talib Kweli)
6.) Code of the Streets (f/ MOP)
7.) Lightworks (f/ Q-Tip and Talib Kweli)
8.) Baggage Handlers (f/ Raekwon)
9.) How We Roll
10.) Best That Ever Did It (f/ Rah Digga)
11.) Psycho (f/ Cassidy and Papoose)
12.) The Range (f/ Rah Digga)
13.) Not Right Now
14.) Other Side Of The Road
15.) Who Tryin To Kill You
16.) High
17.) Dillagence Outro
One of the best mixtapes this year courtesy of, Right click & save as to download:
Mick Boogie + Busta Rhymes + J Dilla = Dillagence Boogie – Dillagence [].zip

November 28, 2007 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: