Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Lupe Fiasco New Album “The Cool” Official Cover & Tracklisting

The Cool is the second album from Lupe Fiasco. The first single “Superstar” is buring up the airewaves and internet along with a brand new video featuring Matthew Santos which can now be viewed on YouTube. The album with feature collaborations with emcees such as Snoop Dogg, Big Pooh of Little Brother, Gemini to name a few.

Lupe Fiasco’s The Cool will be handled in large part by FNF producers, particularly Soundtrakk. It will also feature a track from Chad Hugo and Patrick Stump. The release date of Lupe Fiasco’s The Cool has been moved from November 20, 2007 to December 18, 2007 on Atlantic Recordings.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Iesha Poem
2. Free Chilly
3. Go Go Gadget Flow
4. The Coolest
5. Superstar featuring Mathew Santos
6. Paris Tokyo
7. High Definition featuring Snoop Dogg and Pooh Bear
8. Little Weapon
9. Hip-Hop Saved My Life featuring Nikki Jean
10. Gold Watch
11. Street on Fire featuring Mathew Santos
12. Hello Goodbye
13. Gotta Eat
14. Dumb It Down featuring Gemini and Graham Burris
15. The Die featuring Gemini
16. Put You on Game
17. Fighters featuring Mathew Santos
18. Go Baby Go

November 18, 2007 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. light laptops

    Comment by Best Ultraportables | April 10, 2012 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: