Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Styles P New Album “Super Gangster (Extraordinary Gentleman)” Info + Tracklist

Super Gangster (Extraordinary Gentleman) is Styles P’s Koch Records debut after leaving Interscope Records earlier this year, as well being his 3rd solo album and follow-up to 2006’s Time Is Money. Styles P is one of the most respected hip-hop artists in the game today. With his trademark voice, hardcore punch-lines, and no-nonsense delivery, the self pro-claimed “best hardcore lyricist in the game” continues to be one of the most consistent artist in hip hop.

With the single “Blow Your Mind,” featuring Swizz Beats, blowing up at radio, Super Gangster is sure to knock on every block across the country. Guest appearances will come from Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Akon, Ghostface Killah, Black Thought, Ray J, Max B and many more.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Blow Your Mind (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Let’s Go (feat. Ray J)
4. Alone In The Street
5. In It To Win It (feat. Bully)
6. All I Know Is Pain (feat. The Alchemist)
7. Got My Eyes On You (feat. Akon)
8. Green Piece Of Paper
9. Holiday (feat. Max B)
10. Look At Her
11. Da 80’s
12. Interlude 1
13. Shoot N****s (feat. Raw Buck)
14. Super Gangster
15. Star Of The State (feat. Ghostface Killah)
16. U Ain’t Ready 4 Me (feat. Beanie Sigel)
17. Interlude 2
18. Gangster, Gangster (feat. Jadakiss & Sheek Louch)
19. Cause I’m Black (feat. Black Thought)

Check out this new track from the album called “Holiday”, Right click & save as to download:
Styles P – Holiday (feat. Max B) P – Holiday feat. Max B.mp3

November 15, 2007 - Posted by | News | , ,


  1. thanxs

    Comment by Anonymous | October 17, 2008 | Reply

  2. thinnest laptop

    Comment by Best Ultraportable | April 10, 2012 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: