Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

AZ Set To Drop His Anticipated New Album “Undeniable” Early 2008

Brooklyn MC AZ has an unheralded track record in hip hop. Classic albums such as Do Or Die, Pieces Of Man, 9 Lives, and Aziatic have combined sold more than 1.5 million units to date. Most known for his groundbreaking appearances on Nas’ hip hop classic Illmatic and membership in the hip hop supergroup The Firm, AZ has become synonymous with real hip hop.

Early 2008, the ‘Visualizer’ is back with his brand new album “Undeniable”. The infectious first single “Body Rock”, feat. neo-soul crooner Dwele, along with the street single and groundbreaking video for “The Hardest” feat. Styles P will surely make Undeniable a must get for hip hop fans everywhere. The new album will be hitting stores on Feburary 5th 2008 and will be released through Fast Life Music / Koch Records.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Body Rock (feat. Dwele)
2. Life On The Line (feat. Jimi Kendrix)
3. Fire
4. Gangsta (feat. Jay Rush)
5. The Hardest (feat. Styles P)
6. Super Star
7. Play Pen
8. Never Felt Nothin’
9. Rhymesayer
10. Build With You
11. Make It Knock
12. Queens

Check out this new track from the album called “Life On The Line”, Right click & save as to download:
AZ – Life On The Line (feat. Jimi Kendrix) – Life On The Line feat. Jimi Kendrix.mp3

November 12, 2007 - Posted by | News | ,

1 Comment »

  1. I Love Hiphop Music

    Comment by mikeyx | January 10, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: